Osterburger FC e.V.


Blau und Weiß sind unsere Farben - die Altmark und Osterburg unser zu Hause. 
 

Vorstand



Von links:

Marc Brehmer - marc.brehmer@osterburger-fc.de

Uwe Schmidt - uwe.schmidt@osterburger-fc.de

Doreen Melms - doreen.melms@osterburger-fc.de

Sven Metzlaff - sven.metzlaff@osterburger-fc.de

Stefan Wiedt - stefan.wiedt@osterburger-fc.de

Daniel Frantz - daniel.frantz@osterburger-fc.de